Using celt_inner_prod() in compute_band_energies()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 23:05:50 +0000 (18:05 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 23:06:34 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
commit4fda6b01424aab5f6c5b13b1bd01697c899b6fcd
treef0971f1abfa0e9968567c8da74442ed1c6ce2e4e
parent3039c9bde55eef9b343123a533fc2199c8793f36
Using celt_inner_prod() in compute_band_energies()
celt/bands.c