API for checking whether the encoder is in DTX
authorGustaf Ullberg <gustaf.ullberg@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 14:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 21:26:57 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
commit4f4b11c2398e96134dc62ee794bfe33ecd6e9bd2
treeb10d512517d899b686f76d50ecc1ec00c70154cc
parentafea46e9d795bd08ee7f82fb65a9ff4a7d842b66
API for checking whether the encoder is in DTX

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
include/opus_defines.h
src/opus_encoder.c