Add fwrite() error handling in repacketizer_demo.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 17:52:00 +0000 (13:52 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 17:41:23 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
commit4f0c07f640964ec75b6643fa09ca1290a01f1076
tree766ca42f2994e4d314d7feb06f6fe2bea461f2b3
parentf7ceaa609a0c0c00b50e04d20fa4ca521ce5e052
Add fwrite() error handling in repacketizer_demo.
src/repacketizer_demo.c