Fix a typo in ec_byte_write_done().
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 00:36:31 +0000 (16:36 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 01:16:24 +0000 (20:16 -0500)
commit4e955ed3794f37c91a699e25b97de71cb08077ad
treebf9eb88298b0e22a980a4ed7002c60e22ae1a056
parent7365c7d1b63a4b44505a69e08ad18267223e3612
Fix a typo in ec_byte_write_done().

Introduced by 30df6cf3.
This should have only affected the output in the case where the last
 few extra bits caused us to bust, and wouldn't have prevented us
 from detecting the error.
libcelt/entenc.c