Addresses a bitstream bug for stereo FEC and minor fixes that make Opus compile again...
authorKoen Vos <koen.vos@skype.net>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 17:50:21 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:42:18 +0000 (09:42 -0400)
commit4e1ce38d49963361c53932783b6d590b115e4255
tree79b22758b2c9ba6a65d3ae496ceb29c0d4ce4bf3
parentfa8e3c53c8167aabb961872d2cc17848502985e6
Addresses a bitstream bug for stereo FEC and minor fixes that make Opus compile again with Visual Studio.
silk/silk_dec_API.c
silk/silk_enc_API.c
silk/silk_main.h
silk/silk_stereo_LR_to_MS.c
silk/silk_stereo_decode_pred.c
silk/silk_stereo_encode_pred.c
silk/silk_stereo_quant_pred.c
silk/silk_structs.h
src/opus.vcxproj
src/opus.vcxproj.filters
src/test_opus.c