Remove SILK_DEBUG define when _WIN32 and _DEBUG are defined.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 22:40:43 +0000 (15:40 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 03:53:16 +0000 (19:53 -0800)
commit4dde082d2c147f2368a8407668a0ded1e62ea81d
tree58e1f2aa439e38cf0ffbbeca287582d2ef56af52
parent3fdfcd40457968a5b639095e40ebd0cde29453c6
Remove SILK_DEBUG define when _WIN32 and _DEBUG are defined.

This was just enabling commented-out code, setting a fixed
default removes dead code.
silk/debug.h