Proper detection of _mm_cvtss_si32 for MS compiler
authorPavel P <pavlov.pavel@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 21:16:14 +0000 (13:16 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:59:48 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
commit4d523a9fd2d6f525df2aeaf3d659616f9e610f32
tree4b966777639a53d7c46c197ff79f516c96c86f93
parentaebc9046f9902e0c3f44d0d866261294592ea693
Proper detection of _mm_cvtss_si32 for MS compiler

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
celt/float_cast.h