Fixes floating-point bug introduced in be9e747bcc542c277d30f6c78a57b0940e0c5b5e
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:10:13 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:11:48 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
commit4d3decfe4da706a7045236b02b8c4e08da22489f
tree056800171216683a15b1b7cb1751ec4af250bc1c
parent6e9617371f7cf3f669a60d9540723a01f1128fc8
Fixes floating-point bug introduced in be9e747bcc542c277d30f6c78a57b0940e0c5b5e

The effect was to always set HB_gain to 1.
src/opus_encoder.c