doing pitch in denormalized domain
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 02:50:41 +0000 (22:50 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 02:51:55 +0000 (22:51 -0400)
commit4c77ea96d0d873a0240a24dea1af57f3107a1094
tree672ace7d92e7d69524159fc25b6feab62d67ea40
parent515136a3f185c5d310f21544b7bffc56a811900d
doing pitch in denormalized domain
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/bands.h
libcelt/celt.c