Fixes integer overflow in SILK VAD for 10-ms frames
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 17:36:44 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 07:17:07 +0000 (02:17 -0500)
commit4b6af2da93379da6ea4778889d678ee6cea964d8
tree7f9b7436148fe8cf2fe7731a9e8bbc2edc34829e
parent4503261d0f055a4a2ba7bd1c05035a5759912857
Fixes integer overflow in SILK VAD for 10-ms frames

Reported by Chandrakala Madhira on the mailing list
silk/VAD.c