Update draft: addressing WGLC comments
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:33:27 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:48:35 +0000 (14:48 -0500)
commit4a48ce899c9da90e102d451a44689817d5d6d7b6
treed332644a22b49e85d2820ef6388f4b8dc501d601
parentc84f4866564c7f5891c55653d81dc21c4f6df0ea
Update draft: addressing WGLC comments
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus-update.xml
doc/opus_update.patch [new file with mode: 0644]