Accuracy improvements to the fixed-point celt_rsqrt().
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 06:39:45 +0000 (02:39 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 11:14:24 +0000 (07:14 -0400)
commit4a275d4d8f77afa8d308c2e9998bb5843944ac8c
treeefef1da465128d62805df36197fd8bf7fd926d87
parenta3bba38b49a1d12d22f7949786a266e410aa884e
Accuracy improvements to the fixed-point celt_rsqrt().
libcelt/mathops.h