Updates tandem-test for more robust error reporting and additional frame sizes and...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 22:56:32 +0000 (18:56 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 00:07:22 +0000 (20:07 -0400)
commit4a11daa233b2afad1770a42492ccc3dc96087a9a
tree984e6c44c194e9ea327575181df372abc22801a3
parent83c26fbd7b6b513b0e0899c52c16a38bf0c6498f
Updates tandem-test for more robust error reporting and additional frame sizes and sample rates.
tests/tandem-test.c