Remove #include "config.h" from ARM Ne10 headers
authorMichael Bradshaw <mjbshaw@google.com>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 01:07:57 +0000 (17:07 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 19:53:27 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
commit4911460353b37000f5d928b75707acb14e7b2855
tree4255448ab6a6f954596c2b9eda45bc5d680adf79
parent95d4c9f960c9469961781c923ccfdb8c3eba0562
Remove #include "config.h" from ARM Ne10 headers

Signed-off-by: Michael Bradshaw <mjbshaw@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
celt/arm/fft_arm.h
celt/arm/mdct_arm.h