Add appveyor.yml to test VS2015 builds.
authorRicardo Constantino (:RiCON) <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 01:41:46 +0000 (02:41 +0100)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:51:49 +0000 (09:51 -0700)
commit4800d66598126c980571c74df08fe6f8a73e2fe2
tree711f1ce6eb311003971c5c822fd8fe5f6e3c9267
parentb6ac6ce6b11c6fe283de7d1410f1d535a16b37f4
Add appveyor.yml to test VS2015 builds.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
appveyor.yml [new file with mode: 0644]