Fix divide-by-zeros in opus_demo stats code
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:54:33 +0000 (01:54 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 07:07:18 +0000 (02:07 -0500)
commit475fa4a98c7f4be57e507f55a37ef3fce79692a6
tree134a6553c015179c05c567e02ca6e36dd14662de
parent4b6af2da93379da6ea4778889d678ee6cea964d8
Fix divide-by-zeros in opus_demo stats code
src/opus_demo.c