Add decoder fuzz target.
authorFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:42:08 +0000 (11:42 -0800)
committerFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 23:08:53 +0000 (15:08 -0800)
commit468327d726b68d92be68a3984ed5ab586bdf5ad3
tree9e61381741b86f0df06da48d0b9d18ed5bd91c74
parent572d65df7eeb638b566c8fa15758d85205f2886e
Add decoder fuzz target.
tests/opus_decode_fuzzer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/opus_decode_fuzzer.options [new file with mode: 0644]