updating update draft
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 01:56:24 +0000 (21:56 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 07:48:37 +0000 (03:48 -0400)
commit4667b6992a738683e4b7d6667b9850ca0ee5fd7b
tree434abb93f25222e0ff267ea1b70bf7fe8c38e2c0
parent386883179a68467ec35dd1c481100ad5915081f0
updating update draft
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus-update.xml