Define integer types from stdint.h where it's available
authorKári Tristan Helgason <kthelgason@google.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 12:34:55 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:16:33 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
commit46560534fcb5710a894a341c2f9526db58fd7087
treecacf35a094fcd5fd22971b31cd134c6e516a3973
parentab7ab106b266eac5ee69f4aa35307c66238faa06
Define integer types from stdint.h where it's available

This fixes issues when using neon intrinsics on 64-bit
systems.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
include/opus_types.h