Fixes unit tests that need arch-specific code
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 25 May 2017 20:28:53 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 25 May 2017 23:30:59 +0000 (19:30 -0400)
commit4507637ccca66d1520e806bbbb69396e4511679c
treef3732d5e364738ed8f7c020c4747192408f1b180
parent6cdd84a3c877e5d0f68ee0d047fadfa737c0efd9
Fixes unit tests that need arch-specific code

We now include the object files for those rather than attempt to
problems.
Makefile.am
celt/bands.c
celt/bands.h
celt/tests/test_unit_dft.c
celt/tests/test_unit_mathops.c
celt/tests/test_unit_mdct.c
celt/tests/test_unit_rotation.c
celt/vq.c
celt/vq.h