Forgot one RFC8251 behaviour to disable with --disable-rfc8251
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 17:36:17 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 07:15:49 +0000 (02:15 -0500)
commit4503261d0f055a4a2ba7bd1c05035a5759912857
treea6d3fd9a2a3ef099aa2ecc1eca1b9f0aa37ebc5f
parentcdcb2f7d2bde62759cc14cc40efd8f304218008e
Forgot one RFC8251 behaviour to disable with --disable-rfc8251

Reported by daddesio in #opus
celt/bands.c