Follow up to commit 8b906c102b37ce74571898c8879c01b2a9088fb3
authorNils Wallménius <nils@rockbox.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 22:05:28 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 02:23:20 +0000 (21:23 -0500)
commit4357e9390d626335c74d37f01196f94e8ec28181
tree3c9fede93ea3df7d3b4bbdeac18a2ac720f1e0f3
parent1a6ae384ef04b6304e0c731e924f7b646ea08d47
Follow up to commit 8b906c102b37ce74571898c8879c01b2a9088fb3

Remove two now redundant zeroing loops

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
celt/celt_decoder.c