Bump LT_CURRENT and fix configure output messages
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 05:13:06 +0000 (00:13 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 05:16:40 +0000 (00:16 -0500)
commit4305ab6bfbd23dcf83ca40af67ef7542fa63f71a
treef034bb46bb3dd1df22edfd0b0f87c4567a83d3ff
parentf89f01fd007b90b0737879a101b694b2171ea274
Bump LT_CURRENT and fix configure output messages
configure.ac