Silk makes use of Opus VAD
authorGustaf Ullberg <gustaf.ullberg@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 11:37:49 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 14 May 2018 17:55:39 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
commit42f43db7e470dec8c7a40c86180d6a07241c3577
tree39db3088e1693763e3e7d57fecff3df1aff8778a
parent1b5844678cde315bd2d67f0e8233d15cc83b001d
Silk makes use of Opus VAD

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
silk/API.h
silk/define.h
silk/enc_API.c
silk/fixed/encode_frame_FIX.c
silk/fixed/main_FIX.h
silk/float/encode_frame_FLP.c
silk/float/main_FLP.h
src/opus_encoder.c