Prevent VBR from shooting up to the maximum rate if set to very low target rates...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 03:35:50 +0000 (22:35 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 03:58:12 +0000 (22:58 -0500)
commit420c325875686e2f45e00878cba21b4dcc5e1bfe
treec1da7e36b9dc749ada9b2c4cef74e8b1346c5743
parent09213de91c1da66be193ad27a61f08eb43f2302d
Prevent VBR from shooting up to the maximum rate if set to very low target rates, and prevent the encoder VBR from producing 1 byte frames (which are no longer allowed).
libcelt/celt.c