Spec file
authorChristopher Montgomery <monty@xiph.org>
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 18:39:53 +0000 (13:39 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 18:40:26 +0000 (13:40 -0500)
commit41d819d36a45fb213ae63a45de22fc0258004b09
tree72e8cb093709ce038ac5c1267d7793cb58f7492d
parent950394ce3f8e9d3b500c13a1e19a8f8cc0cc95d3
Spec file
configure.ac
libcelt.spec.in [new file with mode: 0644]