Fixes tf_select_table[][] (missing commas)
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 21:33:38 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 21:34:53 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
commit41a15e6ca55d13650dc91e2e040a5147c5c8edd4
tree99917f1f34387582d27df8d7c58d2cb3c6a4102b
parentcf874373c0df91a429d9e6ead701fecd15214f20
Fixes tf_select_table[][] (missing commas)
libcelt/celt.c