Add more coverage to travis tests.
authorStephen <stephengroat@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:20:56 +0000 (08:20 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 21:34:51 +0000 (13:34 -0800)
commit4176a0c86e492bd8cf8e88e209ef5c9be3678c9f
tree41b83696ac197180088e0e4bac0fcb6e5a91a5ab
parentcfc8e300385bb8b5913763c0f559713c5d99c98d
Add more coverage to travis tests.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
.travis.yml