Smoother intensity stereo decision thresholds
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 01:15:19 +0000 (21:15 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 01:17:59 +0000 (21:17 -0400)
commit416dc73f280809c30a8162a715f5f84ca82176d5
tree4d0c7aee979f400a6181412b64bb0605b4cd4252
parent32024cb5c2074dc97ba9d54f2da540432f1ae474
Smoother intensity stereo decision thresholds

We now have rates for each possible threshold. This also adds some
histeresis but it's not that useful for now because the effective rate
doesn't changes from frame to frame (unless one changes the target rate).
This change also has the side effect of lowering the intensity stereo
point for 64 kb/s to band 15 (instead of 16).
celt/celt.c