biasing quantization
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:47:07 +0000 (13:47 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 01:14:46 +0000 (21:14 -0400)
commit416611cfa127df360d6902794b36e426477061a0
tree751615dc58e856b0cb9c4af81dc0bc8c277c1b26
parenta01feba028f6ccf2af294b02a3982876551fe38a
biasing quantization
celt/bands.c