Tweaks to the new transient detector
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:36:22 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:41:14 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
commit413caa00c5e2e90d405662335f88bbcdac64a8cc
treeef0d65817e114b2dc16c4569920a87f05f4b4a4d
parent14454c49a82a2ef5a1d0f429ab1907164384e141
Tweaks to the new transient detector

Instead of using the average energy over the frame, we use a half-way
point between the average energy and the max energy.
celt/celt_encoder.c