Update draft: addressing AD comments
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 03:09:14 +0000 (23:09 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:59:05 +0000 (00:59 -0400)
commit3fe744ea04fdcc418fb85c2c133d13372ebb019b
tree69bb36b092814cb199bde2c228eac4e61a64c6af
parent64a1608d12ec110e41588745a1384e3cc292b9e1
Update draft: addressing AD comments
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus-update.xml