Remove commented-out DEBUG_STORE_DATA calls. r=keon
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 22:25:33 +0000 (15:25 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 03:52:58 +0000 (19:52 -0800)
commit3fdfcd40457968a5b639095e40ebd0cde29453c6
tree4bb9130ab6695cd500d3ee08473c0426cfde414f
parentf4389ef7a97ddf6a91142ab8c47c21f7f1c08631
Remove commented-out DEBUG_STORE_DATA calls. r=keon

Also remove the SILK_DEBUG_STORE_CLOSE_FILES flush call from
opus_demo.

This is debugging code which is no longer used, but defining
the symbols for SILK_DEBUG_STORE_CLOSE_FILES and calling it
from opus_demo causes linking problems on Microsoft Visual Studio
where we have strict controls on public symbols and want to
test the compiled DLL.

Since the code isn't in active use, it's better to remove it
to avoid clutter and address the linking issue.
silk/NSQ.c
silk/NSQ_del_dec.c
silk/decode_core.c
silk/x86/NSQ_del_dec_sse.c
silk/x86/NSQ_sse.c
src/opus_demo.c