Replacing some 32x16 multiplies with 16x16 when both operands are 16 bits
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 15:47:05 +0000 (11:47 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 15:49:04 +0000 (11:49 -0400)
commit3f4a64fabfbb3bd07267c2f087d9af7a03732d1d
treecfb151be317bf909fc7ce44c45902387d27e5cfa
parente30e9a7609d72f59fbb6d8b370dbca1b39a9587c
Replacing some 32x16 multiplies with 16x16 when both operands are 16 bits
silk/NLSF_del_dec_quant.c