Move to comment a table that is never used in the code.
authorDiego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:48:24 +0000 (01:48 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 19:54:28 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
commit3f2efcbf3d7c58f6e328d8c4ba75554f1661bcf5
tree190ad9540ba0f79b746609cc4c9c610fd5527242
parent5f6be0c1c198bdafc036854597e2f45572aaa919
Move to comment a table that is never used in the code.

Signed-off-by: Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
silk/resampler_rom.c