Removes a number of macro definitions which are used nowhere in the codebase.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 20:54:07 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 23:00:01 +0000 (18:00 -0500)
commit3e4afc6fd2b03616db34098d5131f7f1bd3c0e32
tree7edf577714b071f2d08a29ffb7c128bdb35a6c80
parent9cca20aaafe487acc2da1912f77b35de70358640
Removes a number of macro definitions which are used nowhere in the codebase.
silk/MacroCount.h
silk/PLC.h
silk/SigProc_FIX.h
silk/debug.h
silk/define.h
silk/float/SigProc_FLP.h
silk/macros.h
silk/pitch_est_defines.h
silk/typedef.h