Improve TF analysis RDO to take into account how important each band is
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 17:38:07 +0000 (12:38 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 18:14:19 +0000 (13:14 -0500)
commit3e3a2ff127a27bf8cc54c14b444053712cd5e590
tree61cf219180ca17f5a600abee91e39ff541870b8b
parent8299edfc0c34aaf91ef07bf2410ad15423bcaf96
Improve TF analysis RDO to take into account how important each band is

Also adds the error terms for band 0 that were previously omitted
celt/celt_encoder.c