Import mp4 encapsulation spec v0.1.4.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:21:08 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 17:34:42 +0000 (10:34 -0700)
commit3c09b440b4e5140aa1f5c24ee49ac9d766b16b25
tree7ec0015fa1663e54fb600327834e421cd92cc568
parentda97db1ca1f92592af3534c9a2596da0e9a009ca
Import mp4 encapsulation spec v0.1.4.

Based on http://vfrmaniac.fushizen.eu/contents/opus_in_isobmff.html
doc/opus_in_isobmff.html [new file with mode: 0644]