opus_demo: remove unused but set values
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 23:22:09 +0000 (18:22 -0500)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:19:18 +0000 (15:19 -0500)
commit3b74d8bd728cc5582db785bc8c1d6ac97e9874ee
tree2df99d138f9e9e86e545b80eb2d5276733fafdef
parent75d81f5bb3705135a0259be0e9602820f1c6cb5c
opus_demo: remove unused but set values
src/opus_demo.c