RTP draft: addressing comments from Martin Thompson
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 21:25:57 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 21:26:42 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commit3b1928ce3e6943377d9b1d96b9b95ca27e8e693c
tree5b2605896c4171fa1066bfc388023d3d9f924601
parentaad281878d650f680a895730eaa386df7cb3e8f0
RTP draft: addressing comments from Martin Thompson
doc/draft-ietf-payload-rtp-opus.xml