Uses opus_int32 for fs_API_Hz parameter in silk_decoder_set_fs
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 21:18:58 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 21:19:39 +0000 (17:19 -0400)
commit3af4aa78490505ed04d493dc058cedb189262e2f
tree3815fc6d0f4475c3e4fedee71cb7be2dc236f03d
parentc82cd0624a528c4b8ebdcbe00108bdd1bf74b0af
Uses opus_int32 for fs_API_Hz parameter in silk_decoder_set_fs
silk/decoder_set_fs.c
silk/main.h