Fixes stupid tf calibration bugs introduced/exposed in f77410d
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 19:28:53 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:13:51 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
commit39cbc45828cdbb2a74e4bea44a399e3a5b0a4530
tree89bfbd9da5ce82708394a73b5ce50aba468a8b8e
parent204e70d9fa9cce8d890224690230d58f46ed2348
Fixes stupid tf calibration bugs introduced/exposed in f77410d
celt/celt_encoder.c