This makes it possible to use the bits left after PVQ for fine energy.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 04:10:32 +0000 (00:10 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 04:52:16 +0000 (00:52 -0400)
commit39710536fc806fdb83a369e0932cbdd5e8973201
tree1439b9e6e8c47deb1b9166bdc1cd3b73cea05238
parentcbc2afb118f17a3c1062fc31f9c05a7d3f22b7f5
This makes it possible to use the bits left after PVQ for fine energy.
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/quant_bands.c
libcelt/quant_bands.h