Adds Neon assembly for correlation/convolution
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:30:13 +0000 (13:30 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:41:17 +0000 (13:41 -0500)
commit39386e0b85ec0f978aa104d312604badb9047d58
treee1171628bb638ec1b770b049e39609d7a268c584
parent530198f955e49571b3f890b4da4d933a4cd5df4e
Adds Neon assembly for correlation/convolution

Optimizing celt_pitch_xcorr()/xcorr_kernel() which also speeds up
FIRs, IIRs and auto-correlations

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
43 files changed:
Makefile.am
celt/_kiss_fft_guts.h
celt/arch.h
celt/arm/arm2gnu.pl [new file with mode: 0644]
celt/arm/arm_celt_map.c [new file with mode: 0644]
celt/arm/armcpu.c
celt/arm/armcpu.h
celt/arm/armopts.s.in [new file with mode: 0644]
celt/arm/celt_pitch_xcorr_arm.s [new file with mode: 0644]
celt/arm/pitch_arm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
celt/celt.h
celt/celt_decoder.c
celt/celt_encoder.c
celt/celt_lpc.c
celt/celt_lpc.h
celt/cpu_support.h
celt/pitch.c
celt/pitch.h
celt_headers.mk
celt_sources.mk
configure.ac
m4/as-gcc-inline-assembly.m4
silk/API.h
silk/SigProc_FIX.h
silk/enc_API.c
silk/fixed/autocorr_FIX.c
silk/fixed/burg_modified_FIX.c
silk/fixed/encode_frame_FIX.c
silk/fixed/find_LPC_FIX.c
silk/fixed/find_pitch_lags_FIX.c
silk/fixed/main_FIX.h
silk/fixed/noise_shape_analysis_FIX.c
silk/fixed/pitch_analysis_core_FIX.c
silk/float/SigProc_FLP.h
silk/float/encode_frame_FLP.c
silk/float/find_pitch_lags_FLP.c
silk/float/main_FLP.h
silk/float/pitch_analysis_core_FLP.c
silk/init_encoder.c
silk/macros.h
silk/structs.h
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_encoder.c