Add experimental support for ambisonic encoding
authorMichael Graczyk <michael@mgraczyk.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 04:42:18 +0000 (21:42 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:25:30 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
commit3925668bbb536dbc6c244455276253527676ece3
tree1725e00a6dac6d80425ff1aea4c06469ddfb58c3
parent914476c6531f63a69f66a1e8af20050a21bcdf21
Add experimental support for ambisonic encoding

The implementation currently only codes each channel independently with no
special allocation rules.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
configure.ac
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c