Fix some inconsequential file descriptor leaks in the demo tools to silence cppcheck...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 03:54:45 +0000 (23:54 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 04:02:28 +0000 (00:02 -0400)
commit38fc0d59bcad2846b59f21d0cc308e43ea9545b2
treeaa7eef082d9eda6b9284fa4c69bbdc345a24dbb7
parenta44e95abd0b6892401f1525cf1cd5590f93277de
Fix some inconsequential file descriptor leaks in the demo tools to silence cppcheck warnings.
celt/opus_custom_demo.c
src/opus_demo.c
src/repacketizer_demo.c