Fixing some opus_int vs opus_int32 mismatches
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 02:07:52 +0000 (22:07 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 04:09:00 +0000 (00:09 -0400)
commit386883179a68467ec35dd1c481100ad5915081f0
tree66eec7a977ae7b38f997b94561b1e6084fa9fc67
parentae5f5cc1c5d9919cc66efec2eea97f673228da44
Fixing some opus_int vs opus_int32 mismatches

Reported by Mark Warner.
silk/fixed/pitch_analysis_core_FIX.c
silk/quant_LTP_gains.c
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_demo.c
src/opus_multistream_decoder.c
tests/test_opus_decode.c
tests/test_opus_encode.c