vs2015: Merge opus dependencies into its project.
authorRicardo Constantino (:RiCON) <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:55:28 +0000 (01:55 +0100)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:47:45 +0000 (11:47 -0700)
commit385d49e55cc15070c3cfca4bbf5d5680149a9335
treea3090c0cb8ee34a39ca292546daef81354791f52
parent1aa851445b984a78941a4bad786a7af6b3fdfe73
vs2015: Merge opus dependencies into its project.

Since DLL builds can't include both fixed and float, separate DLL_fixed
configurations added that include fixed silk code and also set FIXED_POINT.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
19 files changed:
Makefile.am
appveyor.yml
win32/.gitignore
win32/VS2015/celt.vcxproj [deleted file]
win32/VS2015/celt.vcxproj.filters [deleted file]
win32/VS2015/generate_version.vcxproj [deleted file]
win32/VS2015/opus.sln
win32/VS2015/opus.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/opus.vcxproj.filters
win32/VS2015/opus_demo.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/silk_common.vcxproj [deleted file]
win32/VS2015/silk_common.vcxproj.filters [deleted file]
win32/VS2015/silk_fixed.vcxproj [deleted file]
win32/VS2015/silk_fixed.vcxproj.filters [deleted file]
win32/VS2015/silk_float.vcxproj [deleted file]
win32/VS2015/silk_float.vcxproj.filters [deleted file]
win32/VS2015/test_opus_api.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/test_opus_decode.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/test_opus_encode.vcxproj