Convert some double constants to float.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 21:40:55 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 21:42:00 +0000 (17:42 -0400)
commit37f56593a20242a08b5315d3b78820f6dc060996
tree8ccc75278b6dc21fde0aedc3530df8baa6329e8b
parent9621e7113d6bfbaee51a91891c307b1e1993168e
Convert some double constants to float.
celt/kiss_fft.c
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_encoder.c
src/opus_multistream.c