oggopus: Improve wording. draft-ietf-codec-oggopus-05
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:47:10 +0000 (17:47 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:55:46 +0000 (17:55 -0700)
commit3731a57a1b964c4e39a8b8cab9874a124f65a8b0
tree1caad4ad199f0cb948d681cb34e5b82af0041473
parent08aa815e0a88632d308d5517110cf8ba518fd998
oggopus: Improve wording.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml